Call Anytime

(925) 766-8893

E-Mail Us

theexpertgatecompany@gmail.com

Gates & Access Control Services

Bonded, Insured, License

Testimonials

Play Video

client reviews

What Clients Say About The Expert Gate Company Services in Bay Area

Our clients in the Bay Area consistently praise The Expert Gate Company for our exceptional service and professionalism. From seamless installations to timely repairs, customers appreciate our attention to detail and dedication to quality. Reviews highlight our knowledgeable technicians, efficient service, and the peace of mind that comes from knowing their gates are secure and reliable. Many clients recommend us for our commitment to excellence and the personalized care we provide. Discover why The Expert Gate Company is the trusted choice for gate services in the Bay Area.

Our clients in the Bay Area consistently praise The Expert Gate Company for our exceptional service and professionalism. From seamless installations to timely repairs, customers appreciate our attention to detail and dedication to quality. Reviews highlight our knowledgeable technicians, efficient service, and the peace of mind that comes from knowing their gates are secure and reliable. Many clients recommend us for our commitment to excellence and the personalized care we provide. Discover why The Expert Gate Company is the trusted choice for gate services in the Bay Area.

What Clients Say About The Expert Gate Company Services in Bay Area

Play Video

client reviews

Client's Reviews

Diane Profeta
Diane Profeta
2024-06-09
The Expert Gate Company really live up to its name! I am very impressed with the service I received. Ben is responsive, helpful and very professional. He answered all my questions throughout the process. The gate is beautiful and I have no doubt it added value to my home. This company has exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it to others.
Chaim Shternhel
Chaim Shternhel
2024-06-06
The best service I have ever had! Izzy truly gave us beyond excellent service. Izzy is far too kind and does not charge unnecessary fees. When our gate broke, izzy kindly came and fixed it for us free of charge. Izzy is such a gentleman and really went above and beyond to help us out. I am so grateful for izzy's kindness and expertise. God bless izzy and their business! I strongly recommend calling izzy without any hesitation. You will not find better customer service anywhere else. Izzy provides the highest quality work and really cares about their customers. I cannot thank izzy enough for selflessly repairing a small part of our gate when we needed it most. Avi is a gift to the community - so helpful and honest. If you need assistance with anything, do not think twice about contacting izzy from the Expert Gate Company .
D Rub
D Rub
2024-05-16
The Expert Gate Company Design is the ultimate savior for automatic gate repairs! I recently had an issue with my gate and was in a complete panic. But thanks to izzy from the Expert Gate Company, they swiftly came to the rescue and fixed it with utmost professionalism. Their expertise in automatic gate repairs is truly commendable. I'm grateful for their prompt service and efficient workmanship. This is definitely my go-to choice for any future gate repair needs!
Sarah Allen
Sarah Allen
2024-04-25
I can recommend this business because izzy from The Expert Gate Company is a very responsible and reliable specialist who can fix your gate or help you to adjust it. I called him about it. I called Izzy at about 3 PM about my broken rolling gate that my Airbnb tenant had broken and asked him to come to fix it. Around 6 pm, He was already on my property. It took about 30 minutes to set the chain placement of the gate that was broken. I saved his number and definitely will call him again whenever I need any gate or fence repairs.
David coeper
David coeper
2024-04-25
Izzy and his team at the Expert Gate Company are pros! I contacted izzy to install a motor for our garage and vinyl gate. I spoke with various other installers, but izzy was professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Izzy and his team were equally professional when they came for installation. They arrived on time and were very courteous to my family, including our kids! They kept me in the loop as they completed the project, including walking me through everything I needed to know to operate the garage and gate. Later, they even returned to adjust the settings due to wind in our neighborhood. I am very happy with my new garage/gate, and it was a pleasure working with izzy and his team. I plan to use them for all our future garage/gate needs. Highly recommend!
Robert Oller
Robert Oller
2024-04-24
Izzy helped us repair our double swing gates. Initial visit he recalibrated the gates to work properly. after three weeks the gates experienced another problem, and he promptly responded to quickly make the repairs at no additional cost, highly recommended him!
Kevin Bastin
Kevin Bastin
2024-02-17
Expert gate company installed a gate opener at my house today. I am extremely happy with their service. Joe was very prompt to answer all my queries to make the right decision of choosing which gate opener to use. Lewis (technician) was really pleasant and was ready to consider all my requests regarding installation. His work was very professional and neat.
Lady G
Lady G
2024-01-23
We had the pleasure of working with Expert Gate Company to repair a gate where another company could not. Joe was patient with our many requests and he was very responsive. The crew that did the repair was quick and efficient. I highly recommend the Expert Gate Company
Rachel Lee
Rachel Lee
2023-12-30
If you are shopping for the security metal gate, The Expert Gate Company will be your best option. We called 5 companies to get quotes for our project in Los Gatos and finally decided to go with izzy from the Expert Gate Company for the following reasons: 1: they were motivated 2: they were knowledgeable 3: The price was reasonable 4: they were very responsive. We had a lot of questions about our project, they were very quick and patient. They always responded to our text messages and phone calls which was very important to us. They came out a few times to see the job site to make sure they got all the information. On the installation days, soon as we saw the actual gates, we knew we found the right company. The quality of the gates was beyond our expectations. The installers are very nice and professional, they wanted to make sure that their clients were satisfied and happy. Izzy and his partner ben were very easy to work with. We are very happy with our new gates, they look so beautiful and elegant. I highly recommend the Expert Gate Company to anyone who is looking for a gate or fence
Juno Lee
Juno Lee
2023-09-29
Very responsive and professional. Fixed my sliding gate issue that has been problem for a while.

Contact Us Today

Get In Touch

We’re available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. Whether you need more information about our services or advice on the best solutions for your property, our dedicated team is here to help. Reach out to us anytime; we’re committed to ensuring your experience with us is seamless and satisfactory. Your security and satisfaction are our top priorities.

Phone number :

Email Adress :

Adress :

Request An Estimate

Call Now - (925) 766-8893